Records classified as trial registrations. A registry entry describes a study record; it does not by itself establish that a treatment works or that a trial has reported results.
This hub updates as matching research records are published. AI-generated summaries are labelled when they have not yet been reviewed by a person.
AI
AI CuratorAI-generated
Research summary ·
AI summary · not yet reviewedHuman studyInterventionalTrial registry record – peer review not applicable
A study involving 138 human participants aimed to evaluate the effect of an intervention called StableEyes. The primary outcome was to measure Composite VOR gain (cVOR gain). However, no results have been posted, and planned enrollment and endpoints were not reported as findings.
What this does not proveThe study lacks posted results, making it impossible to assess outcomes or scientific validity; planned enrollment and endpoints do not provide evidence of effectiveness or safety.
A trial planned to evaluate the effects of Tai Chi training on individuals with RRMS involved an estimated 35 participants, assessing physical and psychological impacts over 12 weeks. However, no results have been posted, and the planned enrollment has no evidential basis yet.
What this does not proveThere are no results available from the trial, and the estimated enrollment does not provide any conclusive findings on efficacy or safety.
A study with 100 planned participants aimed to assess changes in physical activity levels and strength training between SPIN exercise-training and a control group following a wellness program. The primary endpoints included self-reported weekly minutes of moderate-to-vigorous physical activity and strength training metrics. However, no results or findings have been posted yet.
What this does not proveNo results are posted, meaning we cannot assess the study's outcomes or effectiveness, leaving the findings and impacts unknown.
A study involving 50 human participants with multiple sclerosis used diffusion-weighted magnetic resonance imaging to measure IVIM parameters like ADC, D, D*, and f in brain regions. However, no results have been posted yet, and the endpoints planned for the study remain unreported.
What this does not proveThe lack of results means we can't draw any conclusions about the intervention's effectiveness or impact on patients. Planned enrollment and endpoints are not findings themselves.
A Phase 3 interventional study planned to enroll 200 patients aged 3 months to 50 years with drug-resistant epilepsy related to Tuberous Sclerosis Complex (TSC). The study aimed to compare seizure reduction between rapamycin and placebo groups, as well as assess adverse events. However, no results have been published yet.
What this does not proveNo results are posted; therefore, efficacy and safety outcomes have not been established, leaving the study's impact unknown.
An observational study planned to enroll 120 participants to assess changes in Expanded Disability Status Scale (EDSS) over 18 months using a composite severity score. However, no results have been posted to date, and the publication date is unknown.
What this does not proveThe study has not reported any results, making it impossible to assess its findings or implications. The publication date is also unknown.
A study was planned to enroll 90 children aged 2 to 16 diagnosed with immune-mediated neurological diseases. The aim was to detect differences in brain imaging metrics over time using OPM-MEG across three visits: baseline, 2 years, and 5 years. No results have yet been reported.
What this does not proveThe study has not yet posted results, meaning that planned endpoints and enrolment details cannot provide insights into outcomes or efficacy.
The study enrolled 200 adult patients with clinical presentations related to multiple sclerosis (MS), including CIS, RRMS, or progressive MS. It planned to assess changes in specific biomarkers over various follow-up periods but has not yet reported any findings.
What this does not proveNo results are available as of now, and the planned endpoints do not demonstrate any actual findings. This means the study's impact is currently unknown.
A Phase 1/2 interventional study involving 220 adults with various neurological autoimmune disorders, including progressive MS, was planned to evaluate the safety of CTX112. Participants were to be followed from the infusion up to 24 months, but no results have been posted yet.
What this does not proveNo results are posted, and planned enrollment and endpoints do not indicate outcomes or findings of the study.
An observational study with 300 people with MS is set to investigate how routine clinical parameters correlate with weekly working hours while measuring hand grip strength.
What this does not proveCurrently, there are no results reported as the study has not progressed past the planning stages.
An interventional study was planned to enroll 30 participants aged 18 to 65 with Multiple Sclerosis. The study design included two groups receiving either Virtual Reality Gamma Sensory Stimulation or a Sham version, with the primary outcome measuring changes in fatigue impact (MFIS) over a follow-up period.
What this does not proveNo results are posted; planned enrollment and endpoints do not constitute findings.
An interventional study planned to enroll 60 infants with Tuberous Sclerosis Complex (TSC) to evaluate vigabatrin and rapamycin against placebo, focusing on seizures and tumor volume over 730 days. No results have been posted, and primary endpoints include seizure occurrence and tumor measurements.
What this does not proveNo results are posted, and endpoints do not provide findings.
Research summaries are for information, not medical advice. Always consult your MS team before changing treatment.
Help us understand how PulseMS is used
With your permission, Google Analytics uses cookies to measure visits and interactions with research. It does not receive your email, account details or community posts. You can change your choice in the footer. Privacy details